Greetings, iam Danny Brackeen, You have yourself a good one!

Is Swift Learner A Good Perk? [Solved]

Just an aside here, but Swift Learner is a BAD PERK. Especially in Fallout 1. You’ll probably be around level 15 at most when you finish the game, and the experience gain is so marginal that you probably won’t even get a single level out of it. And it uses up a perk slot that could be used for something more useful.12 Nov 2011

Fallout 3 E05 - Swift Learner

Every now and then I level up in Fallout 3, come see what I select. About: Fallout 3 is a post-apocalyptic, sci-fi, action role-playing …

Fallout New Vegas - Exploit: The Ultimate Exploit (More perks than allowed)

Fallout – New Vegas: Exploit This exploit is used to earn 29 total

Top 10 Worst Perks to Have in Fallout: New Vegas (Worst Perks Guide) #PumaCounts

Hey guys, back with another Fallout New Vegas countdown video and Today, I figured I would go over some of what I think are …