Greetings, iam Michael Sayre, Hope you’re having a great week!

Is Tsumugi A Junko? [Solved]

Under her despair persona, Tsumugi shares similarities to Junko Enoshima, the central villain of Hope’s Peak Academy Saga. Both of them were selfish and egotistic and could not live in a world without their goals (despair and the ultimate fiction). They also build their own amusements on others’ deaths.

Danganronpa V3: The Mastermind Revealed (Major Spoilers)

Major Spoilers for Chapter 6 I can’t believe that my favorite girl was the mastermind I wonder how people will react to seeing …

☁Compilation / Tsumugi Shirogane Cosplay Characters / 🐦🥟✨

Acá les traigo la recopilación de

LITERAL LEGEND(s) ! ✨ || Danganronpa THH & V3 SPOILERS ! || Gacha + Art || Tsumugi & Junko

I spent like over a day on this if it flops y’all will never hear from me again /j /hj.