Greetings, iam Mark Page, I hope today is better than yesterday.

Should I Bring My Retainer Camping? [Solved]

Since bacteria thrive in warm, moist conditions and can be transmitted through food, a retainer is the perfect place for them to camp out. Luckily, with a little attention to detail and a simple routine, you can keep your retainer sparkling clean all summer.3 Jun 2019

DIY: $10 Retainers! (EASY AF!)

Bonjour Mon Petites!!! DISCLAIMER: HOT WATER IS HOT!!! Also, I’m not a dental professional, expert, or even an enthusiast!

I Was Doing It Wrong | Correct way to utilise MOLLE and Pals Systems

MOLLE (pronounced /ˈmɒl.liː/, similar in pronunciation to the name Molly) is an acronym for Modular Lightweight Load-carrying …

Essential Gear I Carry in my Ruck for a Milsim Game

Big thanks to Ridge for sending me the wallets! Here’s the site if you want to check them out here: https://ridge.com/DesertFox