Hi, iam Lara Madrid, You have yourself a good one!

Should I Get Another Dog After Mine Passed? [Solved]

Most experts agree that the time to get a new pet is after you have worked through your grief adequately to be able to look forward to a new pet instead of back at the recently departed one. That process could take a week or two – or many months.24 Nov 2020

My Dog Died How Soon Should I get Another Dog? Will it Help My Other Dog Who’s in Mourning Recover?

via YouTube Capture.

5 Wonderful Things I Wish I’d Known When My Dog Died | Rainbow Bridge

When your beloved pet passes over, it feels terrible. BUT there’s hope! Here are 5 things about the animal afterlife and the …

My first Pup | Dog Died of ParvoVirus now I Fear to keep another Puppy. What should I do? Precaution

| | | Followings are the Rules for this Giveaway 1- You have to Subscribe This Channel [COMPULSORY] 2- Mention Something …