Howdy, iam Astrid Matthews, I hope your day goes well.

Should I Self Publish My Game? [Solved]

Limpach believes self-publishing is a legitimate route to market, but it may be more painful to go it alone if it’s your first game. In the long term, it can be a good idea to mix both approaches depending on the project, as some games may need more support than others.24 Jul 2020

Why You Should (maybe?) Self-Publish Your Board Game Instead of Licensing It

Joey and Jeff dig into the converse argument to our video on why you

How To Publish A Video Game: Self Publish VS Publisher

#gamedev #gamedevelopment #gamedeveloper.

Do Game Developers Still Need Publishers in 2020?

In this video, I highlight a conversation I had with David Wehle where we discuss our different perspectives of the pros and cons of …