Greetings, iam Bonnie Smith, Today’s going to be an amazing day for you. I can feel it!

Should I Wet My Hair Before Sauna? [Solved]

If you have used a lot of styling products, you should rinse or wash your hair before taking a sauna. You can go to the sauna without getting your hair wet. However, be sure to protect your hair as hair does not withstand heat well. Especially hair that has been dyed or damaged needs protection.14 Jul 2020

I Took a Sauna Every Day for 3 Months and This is What Happened

Disclaimer I do not own any of the video clips used in this video. The legal rights belong to the legal copyright holders of said …

The BEST Sauna Tips and Tricks for Skin, Hair and Weight Loss: Hacks for the Ultimate Sauna Session

The best

Things People Dont Tell You Before Getting Braids

Y’all know y’all aint right for letting me know what I needed to know