Hi, iam Barbara Fischer, Have a Rock-and-Roll Day!

What A Capricorn Looks For In A Woman? [Solved]

A Capricorn woman generally seeks a mate who has a mix of traditional as well as modern values. She wants a man who keeps her and their family as his first priority. A Capricorn woman is a great mother and wife and wishes to receive the same amount of love and an equal level of partnership and respect.21 Jan 2020

HOW TO ATTRACT A CAPRICORN (Secrets to attracting + seducing + dating a CAPRICORN man or woman)

In this video I give you my tips on how to attract a

PT 1… SO YOU LIKE A CAPRICORN WOMAN… THINGS TO KNOW!!!

If you would like to ask any questions, you can email me at: i.m.possible.infinite1@gmail.com I charge $25 per email 2 questions.

DATING A CAPRICORN WOMAN💕 | SOMETHING YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT HER.. 💕

*** I’M SORRY, I AM UNAVAILABLE FOR PERSONAL READINGS AT THIS TIME.. BE BACK SOON!!! *** Email: …