Greetings, iam Sara Pope, Enjoy your time-off from me!

What Are 4 Ways To Say No To Drugs? [Solved]

In a firm voice, tell the person you don’t want to drink or use drugs. Say something like: - “No, I’m sorry, but I don’t use .” - “No, I’m really trying to stay clean.” - “No, I’m trying to cut back.” Give a reason why you don’t want to drink or use drugs.

How to say no when friends offer you drugs and alcohol? | Avoid Teens Peer Pressure Guide

Teen sobriety can be difficult to keep up in the face of peer pressure and bullying. As a teen, you are constantly faced with good …

How to say no to drugs

Knowing the right information is important when supporting our children to live a happy and healthy life. Get the real facts, …

Say No to Drugs | Learn how to say no to drugs! | Plufo

Do you know that drugs can take a huge toll on you? It is high time that you let go of it.