Greetings, iam Terri Silva, Good luck today!

What Are Didi Twins? [Solved]

In a di/di pregnancy (more scientifically referred to as a dichorionic diamniotic pregnancy) the twins each have their own chorionic and amniotic sacs. Essentially, each of the babies is growing like they would as a singleton, but just a little more cramped, because they’re sharing the same womb.24 Aug 2020

Mono-di? Identical? Fraternal? Di-di? What do these terms mean? - NICU Nuggets - Tala Talks NICU

You’ve heard the terms identical, and mono-mono and dichorionic- but what do all they mean? In a few minutes understand and …

Anatomy of dichorionic and diamniotic twin pregnancy with sonographic features

Anatomy of dichorionic and diamniotic

3 SHOCKING Twin facts I Wish People Warned Me About When I Was Pregnant With Multiples

Don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel, Join us as Mike and I meal plan for the week for our family of six. I am also …